Here you can find our products


Please have a look at the dealers in your area.
(Sorted by postal code.)

Germany

Postal code Name Address TEL Website
12277 Dieter Schmid Feine Werkzeuge Berlin Wilhelm-von-Siemens-Str. 23 0049-(0)30-7017-48480 www.feinewerkzeuge.de/gartenbewaesserung.html
14169 Hermann Rothe Gartenbau GmbH Berlin Clayallee 282 0049-(0)30-8111011 www.rothe-gartenbau.de
14513 Pflanzen Kölle Berlin Teltow Asternstrasse 2 0049-(0)3328344-0 www.pflanzen-koelle.de
14552 Rosengut Langerwisch Michendorf OT Langerwisch Am Gut 5 0049-(0)33205 46644 www.rosengut.de
14624 Pflanzen Kölle Berlin Einkaufscenter Havelpark, Döberitzer Weg 5 0049-(0)3322 2995-0 www.pflanzen-koelle.de
15366 Pflanzen Kölle Berlin Bollensdorfer Weg 2-4 0049-(0)334221210-0 www.pflanzen-koelle.de
15745 Pflanzen Kölle Wildau Gewerbepark 1 0049-(0)3375-5236-0 www.pflanzen-koelle.de
16556 Pflanzen Kölle Berlin Rosenstrasse Ecke Berliner Chaussee 0049-(0)3303 5320 0 www.pflanzen-koelle.de
18146 GRÖNFINGER'S Rostocks Gartenfachmarkt Rostock Alt Bartelsdorfer Straße 18 0049-(0)381 60925 0 www.groenfingers.de
21077 Garten von Ehren Hamburg Maldfeldstr. 2 0049-(0)40 7511 589-0 www.garten-von-ehren.de
21218 Bellandris Matthies Seevetal-Hitfeld An der Reitbahn 8 0049-(0)4105-61020 www.garten-matthies.com
22359 Pflanzen Kölle Hamburg Eulenkrugstrasse 190 0049-(0)405330449-0 www.pflanzen-koelle.de
25337 Bellandris Rostock Elmshorn Hamburger Straße 209 0049-(0)4121 4065-0 www.bellandris-rostock.de
27751 Bellandris Arkenau Delmenhorst Niedersachsendamm 16 0049-(0)4221 97196-0 www.bellandris-arkenau.de
30900 Garten-Center Klipphahn Wedemark Scherenbosteler Straße 70 0049-(0)5130 8834 www.klipphahn.de/
30966 Bellandris Stanze Hannover Karoline-Herschel-Straße 1 0049-(0)511420 380 www.stanze-gartencenter.de
33332 Gartencenter Brockmeyer Gütersloh Holzstraße 43 0049-(0)5241 211400 www.brockmeyer.de
33602 Zoo Garten Kräuter Friedrich Riemeier KG Bielefeld Jahnplatz 4 0049-(0)521-9345-9666 www.riemeier.net
34117 Samen Rohde Kassel Königsplatz 36 0049-(0)561-14122 www.samen-rohde.de
40221 Bonsai Werkstatt Düsseldorf Hammer Dorfstr. 167 0049-(0)211-306773 www.bonsaiwerkstatt.de
40489 Böhmann-Ilbertz Gartencenter & Baumschule Düsseldorf Duisburger Landstr. 24 0049-(0)211 40 2373 www.boehmann-ilbertz.de
40629 Gartencenter Baumschule Turkenburg Düsseldorf-Hubbelrath Bergische Landstraße 622 0049-(0)211-283041 www.turkenburg.de
40667 Bogie's Meerbusch Düsseldorfer Strasse 197 0049-(0)2132-9929-0 www.bogies.de
40667 Selders Toni (Garten Selders GmbH) Meerbusch Badendonker Straße 9 0049-(0)2132-9988-0 www.selders-toni.de
40724 Pflanzen Laukart Hilden Walder Straße 99 0049-(0)2103-253891-0 www.pflanzen-laukart.de
41238 Lenders Gartencenter Mönchengladbach Gereonstr. 80 0049-(0)2166-98303-0 www.lenders-gartencenter.de
41747 Frieters Zoo- und Gartenwelt GmbH & Co. KG Viersen Viktoriastr. 15-17 0049-(0)2162 93389-0 www.frieters.de
42897 Kremer Remscheid Remscheid-Lennep Lüttringhauser Str. 82 0049-(0)2191-951350 www.kremer-naturtalente.de
45239 Die Flora Essen Bützgenweg 2a 0049-(0)201-84021-0 www.dieflora.de
45481 Blumen Rumbaum Mülheim an der Ruhr Kölner Str. 419 0049-(0)208 481132 www.rumbaum.de
45549 Mencke Gartencenter GmbH Sprockhövel Schmiedestraße 33 0049-(0)202-266620 www.bellandris-mencke.de
46282 FloraWelt Dorsten Dorsten Gahlener Strasse 306 0049-(0)2362 60610 www.florawelt.de
47447 Bonsai Zentrum Wilfried Geßner Moers Daheimstrasse 17 0049-(0)2841-1734370 www.bonsai-zentrum.com
47447 Gartencenter Schlößer Moers-Schwafheim Römerstraße 19 0049-(0)2841 9323-0 www.gartencenter-schloesser.de
47623 Gartencenter Breuer Kevelaer Am Schleußgraben 20 0049-(0)2832-7999-30 www.gartencenter-breuer.de
48488 Gartenwelt Emsbüren GmbH Emsbüren Merianstraße 1 0049-(0)5903-93540 www.gartenwelt-emsbueren.de
48683 Westmünsterland Gartencenter Hilgert GmbH & Co. KG Ahaus Wüllener Str. 94 0049-(0)2561 9304-0 www.gartencenter-hilgert.de
47877 Gärtner Pötschke Gartencenter Willich Büttgener Straße 50 0049-(0)2154-95570 www.poetschke-gc.de
49479 Moubis Pflanzenhof Ibbenbühren Gutenbergstraße 2 0049-(0)5451-502440 www.moubis.de
49740 Gartencenter Lüske Haselünne Auf dem Höwel 16 0049-(0)5961-200480 www.gartencenter-lueske.de
50226 Blumen Risse - Gartencenter Frechen Frechen Europaallee 7 0049-(0)2234-20960 www.blumen-risse.de/de/standorte-oeffnungszeiten/standorte/Gartencenter-Frechen-579.php
50259 Knauber Freizeit GmbH & Co. KG Pulheim Siemensstraße 2 0049-(0)2238 9650756 www.knauber.de
50829 Dinger´s Gartencenter Köln GmbH & Co. KG Köln Goldammerweg 361 0049-(0)221 958473-0 www.dingers.de
51375 Gartencenter Selbach Leverkusen Hornpottweg 3 / Ecke Willy-Brandt-Ring 0049-(0)214-312442-0 www.gartencenter-selbach.de
51429 Knauber Freizeit GmbH & Co.KG Bergisch Gladbach/Bensberg Overather Straße 125 0049-(0)2204 843356 www.knauber.de
51469 Gartencenter Selbach Bergisch Gladbach Nußbaumer Str. 39 0049-(0)2202-95596–0 www.gartencenter-selbach.de
51674 Gartencenter Bergerhoff Wiehl Am Blumenhof 0049-(0)2262-5815 www.gartencenter-bergerhoff.de
52499 Der kleine Höppener Gartencenter Baesweiler Hauptstr. 8-10 0049-(0)2401-958355 www.derkleinehoeppener.de
53115 Knauber Freizeit GmbH & Co.KG Bonn Endenicher Straße 120-140 0049-(0)228 512154 www.knauber.de
53177 Knauber Freizeit GmbH & Co.KG Bonn- Bad Godesberg Mallwitzstraße 18 0049-(0)228 9434856 www.knauber.de
53844 Knauber Freizeit GmbH & Co.KG Troisdorf Spicher Straße 50 0049-(0)2241 393256 www.knauber.de
53909 Baumschul-Pflanzen-Center Schmitz Zülpich Baumschulweg 7 0049-(0)2252-1790 www.baumschule-schmitz.de
54292 Lambert Trier Franz-Georg-Strasse 50 0049-(0)651-26022 www.lambert.de
55340 Garten-Center-Sängerhof Meckenheim Sängerhof 1 0049-(0)2225 99310 www.saengerhof.de
56412 Knauber Freizeit GmbH & Co.KG Montabaur - Heiligenroth Industriestraße 28 0049-(0)2602 9978156 www.knauber.de
58239 Gartencenter Pötschke GmbH & Co. KG Schwerte Overberger Weg 11a 0049-(0)2304-40789 www.gartencenter-poetschke.de
59387 Bonsai-Zentrum Münsterland GmbH Ascheberg Raiffeisenstrasse 22 0049-(0)2593-958713 www.bonsai.de
65203 Pflanzen Kölle Wiesbaden Hagenauer Strasse 38 0049-(0)611 504046-0 www.pflanzen-koelle.de
70435 Pflanzen Kölle Stuttgart Schwieberdingerstrasse 238 0049-(0)711809191-0 www.pflanzen-koelle.de
70734 Pflanzen Kölle Fellbach Stuttgarter Straße 59 0049-(0)711 578859-0 www.pflanzen-koelle.de
74078 Pflanzen Kölle Heilbronn Im Neckargarten 4 0049-(0)713195-900 www.pflanzen-koelle.de
80331 Samen-Schmitz München Viktualienmarkt 5 0049-(0)89 2324188-0 www.samen-schmitz.de
81247 Pflanzen Kölle München-Untermenzing Goteboldstrasse 9 0049-(0)891221-0 www.pflanzen-koelle.de
81737 Gartencenter Seebauer München Ottobrunner Straße 61 0049-(0)89 68 30 20 www.gartencenter-seebauer.de
82008 Pflanzen Kölle Unterhaching Parkackerstrasse 2 0049-(0)892035 215-0 www.pflanzen-koelle.de
83022 Garten-Center Rosenheim Rosenheim Brianconstraße 5 0049-(0)8031 304480 www.garten-center-rosenheim.de
85609 Samen-Schmitz Aschheim Humboldtstraße 2 0049-(0)89 994022-0 www.samen-schmitz.de
90419 Garten-Center Radloff Nürnberg Schnieglinger Straße 54 0049-(0)911 333 266 www.gartencenter-radloff.de
93053 Bellandris Gartencenter Ludwig Haubensak GmbH Regensburg Bajuwarenstraße 31 0049-(0)0941 78864-0 www.haubensak.de

Page Top